Photos - 2009 / 2008

2009 at the Granfalloon

2008 Anniversary Classic

Denis Vasalinda and Richard Stephenson at the 4th Anniversary Classic, August 2008

Kathleen Davis wins the 4th Anniversary Classic, beating Eric Barr in the finals match

Geoff Haug (left) of Hannibal, MO, beat Carl Hill of Columbia, MO, in the consolation final of the 4th Anniversary Classic to tie for 2nd place

3 of 12 players at the January 2008 tournament at the Westport Flea Market. (L to R) Vince Ward, Denis Vasalinda, and Scott Smith

Kathleen Davis and Larry Smith in the January 2008 finals match (Larry won).

Bill Yancey shows his wooden cube trophy for 2007 player of the year first runner up. Also Curt Wilhelmson (seated) and Vincent Ward.

Curt Wilhelmson and Eric Barr

Marc LeClerc and Dorsey Troutman