Home‎ > ‎Results‎ > ‎

Results 2009 - USBL

Tuesday, 01/13/09 - 6 players
 1Denis Vasalinda6
 3Brad Silver1.5
 3Carl Thompson1.5
 3Jason Warren1.5
Tuesday, 01/20/09 - 3 players
 1Kathleen Davis3
 2Steve Miller1.5
Tuesday, 01/27/09 - 5 players
 1Kathleen Davis5
 2Brad Silver2.5
 2Denis Vasalinda2.5
Tuesday, 02/03/09 - 4 players
 1Kathleen Davis4
 1Brad Silver4
 1Denis Vasalinda4
 2Steve Miller2
Tuesday, 02/10/09 - 4 players
 1Kathleen Davis4
 2Eric Barr2
 3Steve Miller1
Tuesday, 02/17/09 - 4 players
 1Denis Vasalinda4
 2Brad Silver2
 3Steve Miller1
 4Brian Gens0.5
Tuesday, 02/24/09 - 4 players
 1Steve Miller4
 2Denis Vasalinda2
Tuesday, 03/03/09 - 4 players
 1Kathleen Davis4
 1Steve Miller4
 1Denis Vasalinda4
Tuesday, 03/10/09 - 4 players
 1James Worley4
 2Steve Miller2
 2Brad Silver2
 2Denis Vasalinda2
Tuesday, 03/17/09 - 4 players
 1Denis Vasalinda4
 2Eric Barr2
 3Steve Miller1
 4Brad Silver0.5
Tuesday, 03/31/09 - 3 players
 1Brad Silver3
 2Denis Vasalinda1.5
Tuesday, 04/07/09 - 4 players
 1Eric Barr4
 2Steve Miller2
 3Brad Silver1
Tuesday, 04/14/09 - 4 players
 1Steve Miller4
 2Brad Silver2
 3Denis Vasalinda1
Tuesday, 04/21/09 - 8 players
Tuesday, 04/28/09 - 4 players
 1Steve Miller4
 2Kathleen Davis2
 3Brad Silver1
Tuesday, 05/05/09 - 5 players
 1Brad Silver5
 2Denis Vasalinda2.5
 3Brian Gens1.25
 4Steve Miller0.625
Tuesday, 05/26/09 - 4 players
 1Steve Miller4
 2Denis Vasalinda2
 3Brad Silver1
Tuesday, 06/09/09 - 8 players
 1Brad Silver8
 2Eric Barr4
 2Denis Vasalinda4
 3Michael Coats2
 4Steve Miller1
 4Dorsey Troutman1
Saturday, 06/13/09 - Dbl pts, Extra prizes - 11 players
 1Kathleen Davis22
 2Larry Smith11
 2Bill Yancey11
 3James Worley5.5
 4Steve Miller2.75
 4Dorsey Troutman2.75
 5Denis Vasalinda1.375
 6Michael Coats0.6875
 6Brad Silver0.6875
Tuesday, 06/16/09 - 8 players
 1Kathleen Davis8
 2Steve Miller4
 2Denis Vasalinda4
 3Brad Silver2
 4Derek Schlesinger1
 4Dorsey Troutman1
Tuesday, 06/23/09 - 4 players
 1Steve Miller4
 1Brad Silver4
 2Matt Stallbaumer2
 2Abbey Stallbaumer2
Tuesday, 06/30/09 - 4 players
 1Brad Silver4
 2Dorsey Troutman2
 3Steve Miller1
Tuesday, 07/07/09 - 3 players
 1Steve Miller3
 2Brad Silver1.5
Tuesday, 07/21/09 - 8 players
 1Lloyd (LEW) Webber8
 2Geoff Haug4
 2Denis Vasalinda4
 3Eric Barr2
 4Carolyn Caniglia1
 4Steve Miller1
Tuesday, 08/04/09 - 8 players
 1Mark Antrinikian8
 2Carolyn Caniglia4
 2Dorsey Troutman4
 3Eric Barr2
 4Kathleen Davis1
 4Larry Smith1
Tuesday, 08/18/09 - 8 players
 1Denis Vasalinda8
 2Eric Barr4
 2Steve Miller4
 3Ron Griffin2
 4Kathleen Davis1
 4Larry Smith1
Tuesday, 09/01/09 - 6 players
 1Eric Barr6
 2Kathleen Davis3
 2Wade Smith3
 3Steve Miller1.5
Tuesday, 09/15/09 - 4 players
 1Denis Vasalinda4
 2Kathleen Davis2
 2Steve Miller2
Tuesday, 10/06/09 - 6 players
 1Rita Miller6
 2Kathleen Davis3
 2Steve Miller3
 3Dorsey Troutman1.5
Saturday, 10/17/09 - Dbl Pts, Extra Prizes (At Westport Flea Market) - 8 players
 1Eric Barr16
 2Kathleen Davis8
 2Denis Vasalinda8
 3Brad Silver4
 4Steve Miller2
 4Bill Yancey2
Tuesday, 10/20/09 - 4 players
 1Kathleen Davis4
 2Brad Silver2
 3Steve Miller1
Tuesday, 11/03/09 - 6 players
 1Brad Silver6
 2Phil Franklin3
 2Rita Miller3
 3Denis Vasalinda1.5
 4Steve Miller0.75
Tuesday, 11/17/09 - 6 players
 1Eric Barr6
 2Steve Miller3
 2Rita Miller3
 3Brad Silver1.5
 4Kathleen Davis0.75
Tuesday, 12/01/09 - 7 players
 1Kathleen Davis7
 2Brad Silver3.5
 2Denis Vasalinda3.5
 3Steve Miller1.75
 4Eric Barr0.875
Tuesday, 12/15/09 - 8 players
 1Phil Franklin8
 2Eric Barr4
 2Brad Silver4
 3Steve Miller2
 4Kathleen Davis1
 4Denis Vasalinda1

Comments