Home‎ > ‎Results‎ > ‎

Results 2010

Tuesday, 01/05/10 - Start of New Year - 8 players
 1Brad Silver8
 2Kathleen Davis4
 2Phil Franklin4
 3Denis Vasalinda2
 4Eric Barr1
 4Dorsey Troutman1
Tuesday, 01/19/10 - 8 players
 1Eric Barr8
 2Phil Franklin4
 2Dorsey Troutman4
 3Brad Silver2
 4Rita Miller1
 4Steve Miller1
Tuesday, 02/02/10 - 8 players
 1Phil Franklin8
 2Brad Silver4
 2Dorsey Troutman4
 3Rita Miller2
 4Steve Miller1
 4Denis Vasalinda1
Tuesday, 02/16/10 - 8 players
 1Brad Silver8
 2Eric Barr4
 2Denis Vasalinda4
 3Steve Miller2
 4Phil Franklin1
 4Dorsey Troutman1
Tuesday, 03/02/10 - 8 players
 1Brad Silver8
 2Phil Franklin4
 2Steve Miller4
 3Eric Barr2
 4Kathleen Davis1
 4Denis Vasalinda1
Tuesday, 03/16/10 - 8 players
 1Phil Franklin8
 2Eric Barr4
 2Rita Miller4
 3Steve Miller2
 4Kathleen Davis1
 4Denis Vasalinda1
Tuesday, 04/06/10 - 8 players
 1Phil Franklin8
 2Steve Miller4
 2Rita Miller4
 3Eric Barr2
 4Eric Gould1
 4Brad Silver1
Tuesday, 04/20/10 - 5 players
 1Kathleen Davis5
 2Phil Franklin2.5
 2Steve Miller2.5
 3Brad Silver1.25
Tuesday, 05/04/10 - 8 players
 1Eric Gould8
 2Kathleen Davis4
 2Phil Franklin4
 3Brad Silver2
 4Steve Miller1
 4Denis Vasalinda1
Tuesday, 05/18/10 - 7 players
 1Kathleen Davis7
 2Phil Franklin3.5
 2Denis Vasalinda3.5
 3Brad Silver1.75
 4Eric Gould0.875
 4Rita Miller0.875
Tuesday, 06/01/10 - 4 players
 1Phil Franklin3
 1Eric Gould3
 1Brad Silver3
Saturday, 06/12/10 - Dbl pts at Westport Flea Market at 11:30am - 7 players
 1Kathleen Davis14
 2Eric Barr7
 2Eric Gould7
 3Steve Miller3.5
 4Rita Miller1.75
Tuesday, 06/15/10 - 8 players
 1James Worley8
 2Kathleen Davis4
 2Steve Miller4
 3Eric Barr2
 4Rita Miller1
 4Denis Vasalinda1
Tuesday, 07/06/10 - 7 players
 1Kathleen Davis7
 2Brad Silver3.5
 2Denis Vasalinda3.5
 3Phil Franklin1.75
Tuesday, 07/20/10 - 8 players
 1Eric Barr8
 2Kathleen Davis4
 2Phil Franklin4
 3Brad Silver2
 4Anne Marie Bireta1
 4Josh Trump1
Tuesday, 08/03/10 - 6 players
 1Eric Barr6
 2Eric Gould3
 2James Worley3
 3Phil Franklin1.5
Tuesday, 08/17/10 - 8 players
 1Rita Miller8
 2Phil Franklin4
 2Steve Miller4
 3Denis Vasalinda2
 4Brad Silver1
 4Dave Swanson1
Tuesday, 09/07/10 - 7 players
 1Denis Vasalinda7
 2Phil Franklin3.5
 2Steve Miller3.5
 3Brad Silver1.75
 4Rita Miller0.875
Tuesday, 09/21/10 - 8 players
 1Steve Miller8
 2Kathleen Davis4
 2Denis Vasalinda4
 3Brad Silver2
 4Mike Braden1
 4Phil Franklin1
Tuesday, 10/05/10 - 5 players
 1Rita Miller5
 2Denis Vasalinda2.5
 3Kathleen Davis1.25
 4Steve Miller0.625
Saturday, 10/16/10 - Dbl pts at Westport Flea Market at 11:30am - 6 players
 1Denis Vasalinda12
 2Evan Bargnesi6
 2Eric Barr6
 3Kathleen Davis3
Tuesday, 10/19/10 - 8 players
 1Bob Deeg8
 2Phil Franklin4
 2Steve Miller4
 3Brad Silver2
 4Rita Miller1
 4Denis Vasalinda1
Tuesday, 11/02/10 - 6 players
 1Phil Franklin6
 2Bob Deeg3
 2Steve Miller3
 3Eric Gould1.5
Tuesday, 11/16/10 - 8 players
 1Brad Silver8
 2Eric Barr4
 2Phil Franklin4
 3Kathleen Davis2
 4Bob Deeg1
 4Eric Gould1
Tuesday, 12/07/10 - Christmas Party - 8 players
 1Steve Miller8
 2Eric Barr4
 2Eric Gould4
 3Bob Deeg2
 4Kathleen Davis1
 4Rita Miller1

ą
Eric Barr,
Aug 5, 2018, 8:42 AM
Comments