Home‎ > ‎Results‎ > ‎

Results 2011

Tuesday, 01/04/11 - 8 players
 1James Worley8
 2Eric Barr4
 2Denis Vasalinda4
 3Kathleen Davis2
 4Phil Franklin1
 4Eric Gould1
Tuesday, 01/04/11 - Limited Round Robin - 4 players
 1Brian Gens2
 2Sallie Gilmore1
 3Bob Deeg0.5
Tuesday, 01/18/11 - 8 players
 1Eric Barr8
 2Kathleen Davis4
 2Phil Franklin4
 3Bob Deeg2
 4Steve Miller1
 4Denis Vasalinda1
Tuesday, 02/15/11 - 8 players
 1Kathleen Davis8
 2Eric Barr4
 2Denis Vasalinda4
 3Phil Franklin2
 4Bob Deeg1
 4Eric Gould1
Tuesday, 03/01/11 - 7 players
 1Kathleen Davis7
 2Rita Miller3.5
 2Brad Silver3.5
 3Eric Barr1.75
 4Phil Franklin0.875
 4Denis Vasalinda0.875
Tuesday, 03/15/11 - 8 players
 1Eric Barr8
 2Brad Silver4
 2Kevin Vasalinda4
 3Rita Miller2
 4Phil Franklin1
 4Eric Gould1
Tuesday, 04/05/11 - 8 players
 1Eric Barr8
 2Bob Deeg4
 2Denis Vasalinda4
 3Oleg Raygorodsky2
 4Kathleen Davis1
 4Phil Franklin1
Tuesday, 04/19/11 - 8 players
 1Steve Miller8
 2Kathleen Davis4
 2Brad Silver4
 3Rita Miller2
 4Eric Barr1
 4Phil Franklin1
Tuesday, 05/03/11 - 7 players
 1Eric Barr7
 2Phil Franklin3.5
 2Steve Miller3.5
 3Eric Gould1.75
 4Denis Vasalinda0.875
Tuesday, 05/17/11 - 4 players
 1Steve Miller4
 2Brad Silver2
 3Denis Vasalinda1
Tuesday, 06/07/11 - 8 players
 1Eric Barr8
 2Kathleen Davis4
 2Steve Miller4
 3Phil Franklin2
 4Brad Silver1
 4Denis Vasalinda1
Tuesday, 06/21/11 - 7 players
 1Phil Franklin7
 2Steve Miller3.5
 2Denis Vasalinda3.5
 3Lloyd (LEW) Webber1.75
 4Rita Miller0.875
Tuesday, 07/05/11 - 4 players
 1Steve Miller4
 2Phil Franklin2
 3Brad Silver1
 4Denis Vasalinda0.5
Saturday, 07/16/11 - Dbl Pts 11am at Westport Flea Market - 9 players
 1James Worley18
 2Eric Barr9
 2Nancy Long9
 3Kathleen Davis4.5
 4Phil Franklin2.25
 4Steve Miller2.25
 5Rita Miller1.125
Tuesday, 07/19/11 - 7 players
 1Kathleen Davis7
 2Phil Franklin3.5
 2Denis Vasalinda3.5
 3Eric Barr1.75
 4Rita Miller0.875
Tuesday, 08/02/11 - 9 players
 1Eric Barr9
 2James Worley4.5
 3Phil Franklin2.25
 3Steve Miller2.25
 3Rita Miller2.25
 4Kathleen Davis1.125
 4Brian Gens1.125
 4Denis Vasalinda1.125
Tuesday, 08/16/11 - 5 players
 1Eric Barr5
 2Mike Costello2.5
 2Kathleen Davis2.5
 4Phil Franklin0.625
Tuesday, 09/06/11 - 3 players
 1Denis Vasalinda3
 2Kathleen Davis1.5
Tuesday, 09/20/11 - 8 players
 1Rita Miller8
 2Phil Franklin4
 2Brad Silver4
 3Denis Vasalinda2
 4Eric Barr1
Tuesday, 10/04/11 - 8 players
 1Phil Franklin8
 2Jim Mueller4
 2Brad Silver4
 3Steve Miller2
 4Kathleen Davis1
 4Denis Vasalinda1
Tuesday, 10/18/11 - 6 players
 1Denis Vasalinda6
 2Phil Franklin3
 2Eric Gould3
 3Steve Miller1.5
Tuesday, 11/01/11 - 5 players
 1Denis Vasalinda5
 2Phil Franklin2.5
 2Steve Miller2.5
 3Eric Barr1.25
 3Rita Miller1.25
Tuesday, 11/15/11 - 4 players
 1Phil Franklin4
 2Brad Silver2
 2Denis Vasalinda2
Tuesday, 12/06/11 - 6 players
 1Kathleen Davis6
 2Eric Barr3
 2Brad Silver3
 3Steve Miller1.5
 4Rita Miller0.75
Tuesday, 12/20/11 - 6 players
 1Denis Vasalinda6
 2Eric Barr3
 2Kathleen Davis3
 3Steve Miller1.5

ą
Eric Barr,
Aug 5, 2018, 8:43 AM
ą
Eric Barr,
Aug 5, 2018, 10:06 AM
Comments