Home‎ > ‎Results‎ > ‎

Results 2013

Tuesday, 01/08/13 - Playing on 2nd Tuesday due to New Years Day - 8 players
 1Steve Miller8
 2Phil Franklin4
 2Eric Gould4
 3Eric Barr2
 4Kathleen Davis1
 4Josh Trump1
Tuesday, 01/15/13 - 5 players
 1Eric Barr5
 2Kathleen Davis2.5
 2Denis Vasalinda2.5
 3James Trent1.25
Tuesday, 02/05/13 - 7 players
 1Steve Miller7
 2Phil Franklin3.5
 2Denis Vasalinda3.5
 3Eric Barr1.75
 4Kathleen Davis0.875
 4Rita Miller0.875
Tuesday, 02/19/13 - 6 players
 1Eric Barr6
 2Kathleen Davis3
 2Denis Vasalinda3
 3James Trent1.5
 4Steve Miller0.75
Tuesday, 03/05/13 - 8 players
 1James Trent8
 2Eric Barr4
 2Brad Silver4
 3Kathleen Davis2
 4Rita Miller1
 4Kevin Sterrett1
Tuesday, 03/19/13 - 6 players
 1Phil Franklin6
 2Steve Miller3
 2James Trent3
 3Eric Barr1.5
Saturday, 03/30/13 - Double Points Saturday! - 8 players
 1Phil Franklin16
 2Eric Barr8
 2James Worley8
 3Denis Vasalinda4
 4Kathleen Davis2
 4James Trent2
Tuesday, 04/02/13 - 3 players
 1Eric Barr3
 2James Trent1.5
Tuesday, 04/16/13 - 5 players
 1Eric Barr5
 2Kathleen Davis2.5
 2James Trent2.5
Tuesday, 05/07/13 - 4 players
 1Phil Franklin4
 2Steve Miller2
 3James Trent1
 4Kathleen Davis0.5
Tuesday, 05/21/13 - 4 players
 1Eric Barr4
 2CJ Armenta2
 2Phil Franklin2
 2James Trent2
Tuesday, 06/04/13 - 4 players
 1Matt Bell4
 1Phil Franklin4
 1Steve Miller4
Tuesday, 06/18/13 - 8 players
 1James Trent8
 2CJ Armenta4
 2James Worley4
 3Eric Barr2
 4Matt Bell1
 4Phil Franklin1
Tuesday, 07/02/13 - 5 players
 1Kathleen Davis5
 2Phil Franklin2.5
 2James Trent2.5
 3Eric Barr1.25
Tuesday, 07/16/13 - 6 players
 1Eric Barr6
 2Phil Franklin3
 2James Trent3
 3James Worley1.5
Tuesday, 08/06/13 - 5 players
 1Kevin Sterrett5
 2Eric Barr2.5
 2James Trent2.5
Tuesday, 08/20/13 - 2 players
 1Eric Barr2
Tuesday, 09/03/13 - 4 players
 1Denis Vasalinda4
 2Kathleen Davis2
 2Phil Franklin2
Tuesday, 09/17/13 - 3 players
 1Phil Franklin3
 2Kathleen Davis1.5
Tuesday, 10/01/13 - 4 players
 1Phil Franklin4
 2Eric Barr2
 3Denis Vasalinda1
Tuesday, 10/15/13 - 3 players
 1Phil Franklin3
 2Rita Miller1.5
Saturday, 11/02/13 - Double Points Saturday - 6 players
 1Denis Vasalinda12
 2Phil Franklin6
 2Sam McAdams6
 3CJ Armenta3
 4Eric Barr1.5
Tuesday, 11/05/13 - 4 players
 1Kathleen Davis4
 2Denis Vasalinda2
 3Eric Barr1
 4Phil Franklin0.5
Tuesday, 11/19/13 - 3 players
 1Eric Barr1.5
 1Kathleen Davis1.5
 1Denis Vasalinda1.5
Tuesday, 12/03/13 - 4 players
 1Eric Barr4
 1Kathleen Davis4
 1Phil Franklin4
Tuesday, 12/17/13 - 5 players
 1Kathleen Davis5
 2Eric Barr2.5
 2Rita Miller2.5
 3Denis Vasalinda1.25

ą
Eric Barr,
Aug 5, 2018, 8:44 AM
ą
Eric Barr,
Aug 5, 2018, 8:45 AM
ą
Eric Barr,
Aug 5, 2018, 10:05 AM
Comments