Home‎ > ‎Results‎ > ‎

Results 2017

Wednesday, 01/04/17 - 7 players
 1 Dave McKenzie 7
 2 Kathleen Davis 3.5
 2 Phil Franklin 3.5
 3 Steven Ferguson 1.75
 4 Eric Barr 0.875
 4 Howard Shirey 0.875
Wednesday, 01/18/17 - 8 players
 1 Howard Shirey 8
 2 Steven Ferguson 4
 2 Linda Donaldson 4
 3 Phil Franklin 2
 4 Dave Williams 1
 4 Dave McKenzie 1

Wednesday, 02/01/17 - 8 players
 1 Scott Schaper 8
 2 Karla McKenzie 4
 2 Eric Barr 4
 3 Dave McKenzie 2
 4 Dave Emerson 1
 4 Howard Shirey 1

Wednesday, 02/15/17 - 5 players
 1 Dave Williams 5
 2 Ben Franklin 2.5
 2 Eric Barr 2.5
 3 Scott Schaper 1.25

Wednesday, 03/01/17 - 8 players
 1 Howard Shirey 8
 2 Jeff Prescott 4
 2 Dave McKenzie 4
 3 Phil Franklin 2
 4 Kathleen Davis 1
 4 Eric Barr 1

Wednesday, 05/17/17 - 9 players
 1 Phil Franklin 9
 2 Dave Emerson 4.5
 3 Ron D 2.25
 3 Karla McKenzie 2.25
 3 Scott Schaper 2.25
 4 Eric Barr 1.125
 4   Kathleen Davis 1.125 
 4   Steven Ferguson 1.125 

Wednesday, 06/07/17 - 11 players
 1 Dave McKenzie 11
 2 Jeff Lightner 5.5
 3 Dave Emerson 2.75
 3 Howard Shirey 2.75
 3 Steven Ferguson 2.75
 3 Eric Barr 2.75
 4   Karla McKenzie 1.375 
 4   Scott Schaper 1.375 
 4   Kathleen Davis 1.375 

Wednesday, 06/21/17 - 6 players
 1 Phil Franklin 6
 2 Eric Barr 3
 2 Dave McKenzie 3
 4 Julius High 1.5

Wednesday, 07/05/17 - 8 players
 1 Eric Barr 8
 2 Phil Franklin 4
 2 Dave McKenzie 4
 3 Howard Shirey 2
 4 Karla McKenzie 1
 4 Linda Donaldson 1

Wednesday, 07/19/17 - 9 players
 1 Eric Barr 9
 2 Kathleen Davis 4.5
 3 Dave McKenzie 2.25
 3 Jeff Lightner 2.25
 3 Scott Schaper 2.25
 4 Dave Emerson 1.125
 4   Sylvia Skali 1.125 
 4   Karla McKenzie  1.125 

Wednesday, 08/02/17 - 11 players
 1 Sylvia Skali 11
 2 Scott Schaper 5.5
 3 Phil Franklin 2.75
 3 Howard Shirey 2.75
 3 Kevin Sterrit 2.75
 3 Eric Barr 2.75
 4   Karla McKenzie 1.375 
 4   Dave McKenzie 1.375 
 4   Denis Vasalinda 1.375 

Wednesday, 08/16/17 - 4 players
 1 Eric Barr 4
 2 Kathleen Davis 2
 2 Dave McKenzie 2

Wednesday, 09/06/17 - 9 players
 1 Eric Barr 9
 2 Dave McKenzie 4.5
 3 Scott Schaper 2.25
 3 Karla McKenzie 2.25
 3 James Trent 2.25
 4 Sam Schaper 1.125
 4   Dave Emerson 1.125 
 
 
Wednesday, 10/04/17 - 9 players
 1 Eric Barr 9
 2 Dave Emerson 4.5
 3 Kathleen Davis 2.25
 3 Karla McKenzie 2.25
 3 Steven Ferguson 2.25
 4 Phil Franklin 1.125
 4   Dave McKenzie 1.125 
 4   Chris Voulov 1.125 

         
Wednesday, 10/18/17 - 5 players
 1 Eric Barr 5
 2 Phil Franklin 2.5
 2 Steven Ferguson 2.5


Wednesday, 11/01/17 - 8 players
 1 Dave McKenzie 8
 2 Phil Franklin 4
 2 Chris Voulov 4
 3 Karla McKenzie 2
 4 Steven Ferguson 1
 4 Sylvia Skali 1

Wednesday, 11/15/17 - 6 players
 1 Dave McKenzie 6
 2 Karla McKenzie 3
 2 Scott Schaper 3
 3 Eric Barr 1.5
 4   Chris Voulov     0.75

Saturday, 11/18/17 - DOUBLE POINTS - 8 players
 1 Kathleen Davis 16
 2 Karla McKenzie 8
 2 Eric Barr 8
 3 Nick Howerton 4
 4 Dave McKenzie 2
 4 Phil Franklin 2


Wednesday, 12/06/17 - 6 players
 1 Phil Franklin 6
 2 Kathleen Davis 3
 2 Dave McKenzie 3
 4 Eric Barr 1.5
 5   Chris Voulov    0.75


Comments