Home‎ > ‎Results‎ > ‎

Results 2015

Wednesday, 01/14/15 - 8 players
 1Julius High8
 2Eric Barr4
 2Phil Franklin4
 3Dave McKenzie2
 4Pete Smedley1
 4James Worley1
Wednesday, 01/21/15 - 7 players
 1Kathleen Davis7
 2Karla McKenzie3.5
 2Dave McKenzie3.5
 3Phil Franklin1.75
 4Julius High0.875
Wednesday, 02/18/15 - 8 players
 1Phil Franklin8
 2Julius High4
 2Keith Koenig4
 3Karla McKenzie2
 4Kathleen Davis1
 4Dave McKenzie1
Wednesday, 03/04/15 - 6 players
 1Eric Barr6
 2Kathleen Davis3
 2Scott Schaper3
 3Phil Franklin1.5
Wednesday, 03/18/15 - 5 players
 1Scott Schaper5
 2Julius High2.5
 2Karla McKenzie2.5
 3Eric Barr1.25
Wednesday, 04/01/15 - 6 players
 1Phil Franklin6
 2Eric Barr3
 2Dave McKenzie3
 3Kathleen Davis1.5
 4Scott Schaper0.75
Wednesday, 04/15/15 - 5 players
 1Dave McKenzie5
 2Eric Barr2.5
 2Phil Franklin2.5
Wednesday, 05/06/15 - 6 players
 1Eric Barr6
 2Kathleen Davis3
 2Dave McKenzie3
 3Julius High1.5
 4Scott Schaper0.75
Wednesday, 05/20/15 - 4 players
 1Julius High4
 2Dave McKenzie2
 2Scott Schaper2
Wednesday, 06/03/15 - 4 players
 1Phil Franklin4
 2Dave McKenzie2
 3Julius High1
Wednesday, 06/17/15 - 5 players
 1James Trent5
 2Eric Barr2.5
 2Julius High2.5
 3Phil Franklin1.25
Wednesday, 07/01/15 - 3 players
 1Dave McKenzie3
 2Phil Franklin1.5
Wednesday, 07/15/15 - 8 players
 1James Trent8
 2Phil Franklin4
 2Scott Schaper4
 3Kathleen Davis2
 4Dave McKenzie1
 4Anthony Monsees1
Wednesday, 08/05/15 - 7 players
 1Karla McKenzie7
 2Kathleen Davis3.5
 2Dave McKenzie3.5
 3Julius High1.75
 4Dave Emerson0.875
Wednesday, 08/19/15 - 6 players
 1Kathleen Davis6
 2Phil Franklin3
 2Julius High3
 3Eric Barr1.5
Wednesday, 09/02/15 - 6 players
 1Phil Franklin6
 2Kathleen Davis3
 2Dave McKenzie3
 3Dave Emerson1.5
 4Steven Ferguson0.75
Wednesday, 09/16/15 - 8 players
 1CJ Armenta8
 2Phil Franklin4
 2Dave McKenzie4
 3Eric Barr2
 4Dave Emerson1
 4Bill West1
Wednesday, 10/07/15 - 9 players
 1Eric Barr9
 2CJ Armenta4.5
 3Steven Ferguson2.25
 3Phil Franklin2.25
 3Julius High2.25
 4Dave Emerson1.125
 4Bill West1.125
Wednesday, 11/04/15 - 9 players
 1Eric Barr9
 2Dave McKenzie4.5
 3CJ Armenta2.25
 3Steven Ferguson2.25
 3Karla McKenzie2.25
 4Julius High1.125
Saturday, 11/07/15 - Club Double Points Tournament - 12 players
 1Steven Ferguson24
 2Kathleen Davis12
 2Dave McKenzie12
 3Julius High6
 4Karla McKenzie3
 4Bill West3
 5CJ Armenta1.5
 5Scott Schaper1.5
 6Jim Collings0.75
Wednesday, 11/18/15 - 7 players
 1Phil Franklin7
 2Kathleen Davis3.5
 2Scott Schaper3.5
 3Dave McKenzie1.75
 4Eric Barr0.875
Wednesday, 12/02/15 - 12 players
 1Eric Barr12
 2Dave McKenzie6
 3Kathleen Davis3
 3Julius High3
 3Scott Schaper3
 4Wayne Dennis1.5
 4Dave Emerson1.5
 4Steven Ferguson1.5
 4Phil Franklin1.5
 4Karla McKenzie1.5
 4Pete Smedley1.5
Wednesday, 12/16/15 - 11 players
 1Kathleen Davis11
 2Dave Emerson5.5
 3Eric Barr2.75
 3Steven Ferguson2.75
 3Julius High2.75
 3Dave McKenzie2.75
 4Phil Franklin1.375
 4Karla McKenzie1.375
ą
Eric Barr,
Aug 5, 2018, 9:35 AM
ą
Eric Barr,
Aug 5, 2018, 10:03 AM
Comments